New Recordings from The Trough

Thanks to everyone who came out during last nights dump. We had a great time at The Trough, here’s a few recordings from the evening.

1. Our first live “It Won’t Be Long”

It Won’t Be Long (1 21 12)

2. Our first live “I Want You”

I Want You (1 21 12)

3. And our third time playing “Nowhere Man”

Nowhere Man (1 21 12)

4. And a regular in our rotation, with extended jam to finish the night, “Come Together”

Come Together (1 21 12)

Thanks for a really fun show and come see us again!

About Doctor Robert, The Beatles Tribute

Creating a band blog

Posted on January 22, 2012, in Doctor Robert The Beatles Tribute and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: